Patient Testimonials

Leave a Review

 

03/14/2017 - Anna Marie    

Everyone in the office was so fantastic! We had to reschedule my daughters appointment because she was sick and the staff was so nice and a few days later she got a Get Well card in the mail and it made her smile so big.... When she went in yesterday to get her braces, she was super nervous but everyone made her feel at ease... Dr. Benton and Dr. Barry were so nice and Holly was the best!!!

03/14/2017 - Whitley F.    

This is a great place to go! if ever in need of an orthodontist i highly recommend benton. My braces are about to come off and i am very satisfied with the results so far. Great workers and service. Proud to have my own designer smile!!

03/14/2017 - Crystal S    

Great experience every time we go . Nice place well maintained clean and sterile place . And the orthodontist who work here are so friendly .... Glad we chose them.gor our sons braces.

03/14/2017 - Tammy O    

The team at Dr. Benton's office are great. Dr. Benton seems to connect with his patients. Very happy with the way they treated my daughter and very pleased with the end results. She can't stop smiling today (she got her braces off today)

03/14/2017 - Margaret C    

We absolutely love Dr Benton and Dr Barry (Benton). All of the staff are really great and show so much love and kindness to my Hannah Bug!

03/14/2017 - Thomas V    

Very pleased w/ my visit! Dr. Benton and his entire staff are extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable and informed each step of the way.

03/09/2017 - Tasha R    

All of the staff is so caring and helpful. We LOVE Dr. Benton! My son got his braces put on today and was so excited because he was made to feel so comfortable. Thanks Dr. Benton and staff. We are so excited to see his beautiful smile at the end of 20 months!

03/09/2017 - Manuella G    

I love love love Dr. Benton and his entire crew. The atmosphere is amazing. They always make sure that I am completely satisfied before I leave and most importantly he makes it all about me. I couldn't have made a better choice by choosing Dr. Benton. You can't go wrong with him and his skills. His son just came aboard and I had the pleasure of him sharing his concerns about my teeth. Two dentist in one place concerned about your smile. I LOVE IT!!!

03/09/2017 - Michelle Y    

I enjoyed our services with you. Your staff is very professional and so are you.

03/09/2017 - Tara W.    

Everyone we have met so far has been shockingly kind, polite, and very helpful! Dr. Benton, who himself, is a very kind man, and made us feel relaxed and at ease.

 

Leave a Review for Braces By Benton

 

Name:
 (First name and last initial)
Email:
Rating:
 
Comments:
 
 



Please consider leaving a review on one of the following sites:

Leave a review on Google  Leave a review on Yelp

Patient testimonials

Schedule a
Complimentary
Consultation

The first step toward achieving a beautiful, healthy smile is to schedule an appointment! Request a complimentary consultation and our scheduling coordinator will contact you soon to confirm your appointment.

Close